The Colorado Grand ®

The People

The Colorado Grand® Board of Directors

Tom Horan – Chairman
Terry Hefty – Treasurer
Tom Ellis – Eligibility, Technical Support
Frank Barrett – Route Planner, Media Relations
Steve Meyer – Chairman Emeritus, Eligibility
Eddie O’ Brien – Community Liaison
Phil Shuey – Legal Counsel, Auction
Phil Shires – Advertising and Sponsorship
Don Shires – Route Book and Posters
Paul Gilpatrick – Concours d’Non-Elegance
Captain Jeff Goodwin – Colorado State Patrol Contact

 Consulting Professionals

Angie GetchelEvent Coordinator
Bill NealeArtist
John Waugh –  Photography
Bill Shires, Chris StevensonWeb Site


Tom & Kris Ellis
Bruce Biggs
Bonnie & Reah Mortimer
Nick Sorenson

Sponsor Representatives

Michael Kunz – Mercedez-Benz
McKeel Hagerty – Hagerty Insurance
Jeff MamorskyGreenberg Traurig
Rob Myers – RM Auctions
Marc HruschkaChopard